Ordination of Deacons

Worship, Diocese

The following individuals will be ordained transitional deacons at St. James Cathedral on May 7 at 4:30 pm:

  • Sean Davidson
  • Vinaya Dumpala
  • Molly Finlay
  • Philip Hamilton
  • James Liu
  • Philip Stonhouse

Archbishop Colin Johnson will preside.

Admission is by ticket only. Please apply to ordinands for tickets or contact the Diocesan Bishop’s Office.

A group photo after last year’s service of ordination. Photo by Michael Hudson.

St. James Cathedral
65 Church St., Toronto , ON