Area Map

The Trent-Durham Area covers approximately 60% of the total geography of the Diocese of Toronto, stretching from Pickering to Brighton and from Lake Ontario to Algonquin Park. We have 43 parishes, which include a total of 60 church buildings. Church ministry contexts include urban, suburban and rural; small town, villages and cities; agricultural and recreational areas; and seasonal congregations (summer/fall) – even one church on an island!

Trent-Durham Area Map


Overall Boundaries