York-Credit Valley – Area Council Members

Current Membership

  • Area Bishop: the Right Rev. Jenny Andison
  • Regional Dean: the Rev. Susan Climo (Chair)
  • Elected Lay Member: Ms. Jenni Feheley King
  • Elected Clergy Member: the Rev. Michael Stuchbery
  • Appointed Members (lay and clergy):
    • Ms. Lydia Cordie
    • Ms. Anita Gittens, ODT
    • Mr. Emeka Ichoku
    • the Rev. Robert Mitchell
    • Ms. Emily Moore
    • Mr. Joshua Moothedom

York-Credit Valley Elected Members to Diocesan Council

Clergy (1)

  • the Rev. Dr. Monique Taylor, St. James the Apostle, Brampton

Laity (2)

  • Mario Bartolozzi, St. Matthias, Bellwoods
  • John Spragge, St. John, West Toronto

Area Council Representative at Diocesan Council

  • the Rev. Michael Stuchbery (St. Philip, Etobicoke)

Diocesan Bishop’s Appointee to Diocesan Council

  • the Rev. Michelle Childs-Ward (St. George-on-the-Hill)

 Updated Oct 2020